The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelors from University of Kerala and am currently working with BID INTERNATIONAL as a CLERCK. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a sister. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. If you interested plz leave a msg.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.