The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87448929 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • CMS
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very sincere to the people. dedicated to my profession. I respect people and help people to build their future and career. I encourage, appreciate, motivate people. I don't blame people. I have certain principals, I used to follow. I am very punctual and respect time and words. I am a strong God believer.

I respect family, values, custom, cultures etc..

I like girl who like to be free and open, good decision maker, could have strong courage to stand independently, good understanding, have good vision for her life and future. Must be God believer, must have high trust.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
CMS
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia
State Living in Al Madinah, Makkah
City Living in Jiddah

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.