The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48866889 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • CMS,Cheramer
  • Kottayam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I have completed my Diploma. I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I would love to meet someone who is loyal, modest to share my life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
CMS, Cheramer
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His is a reputed family from Kerala kottayam. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Cheramar
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.