The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81298127 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 49 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Government Employee
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Floral Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a christian malyalee man who wants to be a commercial real estate investor and buy apartment buildings and storage units. I am looking for a christian indian girl to get married to.

My father is working in the transit authority, my mother is a retired nurse, my brother is doctor, my sister is studying to be a nurse and I am working in the post office since dec. 1998
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Government Employee in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Singing, Learning new languages, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.