The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57140249 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a B. Com Graduate from Kerala University belong to a upper middle class family loves music, reading and travelling. I am 49 yrs old and working as Deputy Station manager for Central Railways in Mumbai. Owns a flat, receiving a salary of Rs. 90,000/- per month. I believe in family values & traditions. I am looking for a simple, good natured, partner who should be at least a graduate or above age-35 to 38 with a good family background and should be god fearing and must have family values. I have my mother who stays in Mavelikara(Opp Puthiyacavu Church) Two brother and two sisters. Elder brother is working as an Officer in Kerala State Electricity Board. Second brother as Accounts manager in Kuwait, One sister is in Mumbai working as Executive Manger In a Pvt Firm & other Sister is working in Govt School in Vadasrikara. I Prefer qualified partner especially a graduate or any high degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.