The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08787424 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is doing her MD final year (Internal medicine) at Bangalore, looking for doctors only .She is sincere, hardworking and focussed and has secured Govt. seat for both MBBS and MD. She wants to pursue further studies after this. Ours is a close knit family of four (Father (Industrial Engineer), Mother (Architect) and two daughters (younger one finished engineering). Her mother is from Ernakulam (Kalady) and her father is from Kozhikode. She has had all her education in Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.