The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77452923 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya,syro malabar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you are interested in my brother's profile.
My brother is simple and honest. Currently working with a Korean based healthcare firm.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya, Syro malabar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Knanaya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.