The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89941024 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a well-educated person from a close-knit family, currently working as faculty member in a good educational institution. I live in Texas as a permanent resident of the US. My late father worked with a major garment export house. My mother retired from a prominent PSU. I grew up in India. I have one older and one younger sister - both married and well settled in Dallas and Trivandrum respectively. I have two Master’s' degrees - one in literature and the other in film-making. I am intelligent, creative, patient and loyal. I am looking for a decent man with a Christ-centred outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 45 to 49
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.