The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75651050 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Malankara Catholic
  • Allentown, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters Degree in Public Health (Healthcare Administration) in May 2018. She was born in Kerala and moved here when she was 15. She is working as a Quality Assurance Inspector in a pharmaceutical manufacturing company. Working out, watching movies, hanging out with friends, cooking are some of her hobbies. She is very family oriented, friendly, open minded, funny, and sarcastic. She value and follow traditions but is modern at the same time. She is looking for someone with similar values and background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Malankara Catholic
Lives in Allentown, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.