The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77662831 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Knanya
  • Gloucestershire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
divorced with 2 grown up children aged 18 and 21. Children will be with me until finding their own life. Independent with self-respect. Looking for responsible, lovable, kind-hearted person, who can love, care, support each other. Please do not send an invitation to connect if you are not willing to upload your photograph. I accept invitations only from a widower, divorced or annulled. Also, would like to clarify that I can not have any more children.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Lives in Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 43 to 50
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.