The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Seremban, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there time to start a new life....

My previous marriage lasted 6 months and I have been annulled for more then a year now.

I am a graduate with a degree in business administration and working as an operation specialist in an mmc

Come from a mix parental marriage whereby my mom is a punjabi Sikh and dad is a malyalee.

Morden mix with traditional values... We have to live life to the fullest.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, Australia
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.