The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • West Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my brother.He has completed his MBA in aviation management from Cochin International Airport Academy, post his 2 years stint with Airtel, He moved to Canada in 2018 for better professional exposure, currently staying at Vancouver pursuing his higher studies in data Science. And currently holding work permit Jospeh is a little shy, calm, intelligent, caring and sporty guy. Loves to travel, hike, play outdoor games. My dad was retired Army personal, hence we have exposure to north India and we speak Hindi,Malayalam and know to speak Tamil as well. Andrew, elder one working with Reliance as deputy General Manager, and his wife is a doctor by profess, Ann his elder sister is married to an Irish and settled in Ireland, she is nurse by profession. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.