The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is born and brought up in
Chandigarh.He can understand malayalam cannot speak fluently.
He is residing in India.By nature, he is an affectionate and helpful boy, blessed with a charming personality. At present he is working with US based MNC IN GURUGRAM as aTeam Leader. He is looking for a girl who is able to spend a good and happy life with him.hindi speaking must. preference for NCR settled His elder brother is working with a MNC in GURGAON and his wife working with a Bank in Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Gurugram, India. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Palakkad, Thiruvananthapuram... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.