The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.M here searching for a beautiful ,well mannered, sensible life partner.Our family is not rich since ancestors ,its just because of the business that we have which is at its mid-growth stages.We are a nuclear family of three- my dad,my mom and me.Me done with my Engg and further completed my MBA looking after business as of now.Also have good job offers from UAE .Just set back for the business that i have may also opt for a life abroad thats not yet decided.

I am looking for a beautiful well mannered well cultured life partner.No matter if modern but should know her limits to be within.Family status -No bar, I am here for a beautiful and sensible life partner not for a million dollar deal.

lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.