The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login! Born and raised in New York and recently moved to Chicago, IL. Completed my BS in Financial Analysis and my MS in Healthcare Administration. I am currently working as a Healthcare Consultant for a private management firm. I love to spend my weekends traveling, playing sports, exploring the city and hanging with friends. I love to be outdoors, exploring,hiking or learning something new. Im a classically trained Bharathnatyam and Mohiniyattam dancer andI competed and was captain of a team during undergrad years. Im hoping to find someone Ican explore the world with, that will enjoy the time they have and make the most of it. I need someone that can balance the Indian traditions and Western culture as I am still rooted to my traditional values. I hope to be with someone thats ambitious, a family man and wants to build a life together. My parents came to the United States in the 1990s and have resided in NY since. They are traditional but have become accustomed to the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.