The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Mumbai , She is a graduate in Management . Completed her Masters in Law and currently working here in Mumbai. Keen to pursue Corporate Law as a career. We are settled in Mumbai . Her mother's ancestral origin is Kodungallur and dad's origin is Irinjalakuda and Kodakara . She has a brother who is a CA .  I am self employed and my wife was working with a private sector conglomerate . Name Visible on Login does not have a shuddha jatakam (1 dosham); non matching stars are Ketta, Vishakham, Anizham and Utradam.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Legal Assistant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.