The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiriyathil
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a man of intelligence and ambition. He pushes himself hard to shape an outstanding career trajectory. At the same time, he understands the importance of personal growth. In his opinion, Name Visible on Loginnce is the key to a happy and well-integrated life. He is reserved in nature but once the ice is broken, he can be the most sociable person in the room. In his free time, he enjoys reading, singing and playing the guitar. Playing chess interest him the most.

He has completed his Master of Science from the USA and pursued his Bachelors in Engineering from the University of Mumbai. Presently, he is working as a Software Developer with Barclays from last four years.

I am Name Visible on Login's mother, retired from central Government. My husband has retired as a Deputy General Manager. In siblings, Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother who is employed as a Software Engineer in Pune.

If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiriyathil
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia... more
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.