The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Ernakulam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a B. Tech graduate and hold a PGDM degree. I am 5'8 tall and moderately build. My job as a Business development Manager requires me to travel and I love that aspect of my life where I can travel and see new places and meet new people . I especially value humour ,being able to communicate. I am a movie buff and love acting too. I am working as Business Development Manager handling Kerala business for 24 mantra Organic. Now based in Cochin.
My father is a retired Bank Manager from Abu Dhabi where he worked for 33 years. Mother is a home maker.Elder Brother is working in Muthoot finance and is married .

I am seeking a partner who would be working, a person with modern outlook, a person who would respect each other .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.