The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
His native place at Pavaratty, Thrissur,Kerala. He studied from lkg to B_Tech at Hyderabad. In 2010 he joined M/s Robert Bosch, Bangalore and working there as Associate Project Manager . My family members are my father, mother and one younger brother. Father working as an Officer in Materials dept. of a DRDO organisation at Hyderabad. Mother is an homemaker and brother is working in HSBC, Hyderabad. I prefer my partner as a girl who is fair, about 5 ft 3 inches to 5ft 8 inches height and weight accordingly. If she is an engineer and working at Banglore or Hyderabad that is better. But she should be from a Roman Catholic family of Kerala origin. At least she should speak Malayalam.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Ernakulam, Kottayam, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.