The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is God fearing, outgoing and caring. She is a avid reader, photographer and traveler. She is as liberal as she is family oriented. We are close knit family of three based in the Midlands with our roots in Mumbai and Kerala. She has done post graduation in Embedded microelectronics and wireless system in U. K University and working.

I am seeking a suitable partner for her who shares similar values as her.
We hail from Ernakulam district, Kerala, We have lived in Mumbai while the kids grew up and made U. K our home for the last 10 years. I work with the National Health Services in the city. We still have our house in Mumbai and propety in Kerala. We are looking for working proffessionals preferably from U. K , USA.,Canada,Australia and Dubai.We prefer christians either Jacobites,Orthodox,Catholics or Marthomites.not any others please.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.