The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Lawrenceville, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in the US, grew in kerala when I was between 3 and 12 years old then back to the US after.
I can read and write in Malayalam, artistic, a pretty good cook, I love to cook and garden, and explore different cultures and food. I am a lover of movies and everything related to science and history. Pretty sure I can make you laugh also. I work in hospital management.

I'm not perfect, but I am patient, open minded and have an adventurous spirit
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Lawrenceville, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Cannonite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.