The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49451079 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile, am a BE Graduate in Civil Engineering and am Working As Civil Engineer in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. With A Private MNC(Joannou & Paraskevaides) based in Cyprus from June 2015. rnrnWe belongs to a Middle class Christian Jacobite family from Ooramana(Near Muvattupuzha), Ernakulam district. Our family consists of father, Mother and Sister. rnrna simple, compassionate and God fearing person with strong family values and I am looking for someone who should support and help me with my decisions and I would do the same for her. Started new job with nasser al assaf ksa from 03 december 2018 and planning for the vacation on december 2019
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Ernakulam, India. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.