The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Vaughan, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an in-the-moment kind of guy; always want to live in the moment like its my last. Inexplicably, I'm simultaneously spontaneous and reserved. I love to explore and find new things and meet new people but I'm not usually one to start a conversation. I'm always eager for novelty. Eager to find new paths; it doesn't matter if it's a walk or a trek or a drive. I just have to keep going; not be stuck on the road. I just plug in my headphones and go wherever the road leads me.

I'm excitable, adventurous, passionate, down to earth and a bit reckless at times. Ambitious in career and life. Love to live a life on the edge. Love to assemble and dismantle machines of all sorts. Tech savvy. Love books, heavy metal, anime, movies, cooking, trekking and riding. Occasional PC gamer. Ardently in love with extreme sports.

I'm Catholic and raised by devout parents but personally, I feel deeds matter more than faith. I'm a bit of a cynic, to be honest but I always try to help my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.