The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile. Allow me to introduce her.

Name Visible on Login has a Masters in Sales and Marketing and is currently involved in the family business.

With sheer dedication, hard work and resolve, my daughter has contributed immensely to the business and has become an indispensable part of it. As devoted to work as she is, family life is extremely important to her; she ensures quality time with near and dear ones and expertly manages a healthy work-life balance.

A fitness aficionado since childhood, she leads an active, healthy and wholesome lifestyle. She has played Volleyball at the state level for Karnataka. During leisure, she unwinds to mellow and soulful music or immerses in suspense and thriller novels. She appreciates good food and relishes a variety of cuisines from India and across the globe.

On the personal front, she is affectionate, soft-spoken, kind and considerate. Her cheerful disposition brings joy to all.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.