The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Anglo Indian
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there ,I'm looking for a suitable match from any state and my family resides in Bombay..som 1 who is adventurous ,loves to travel as i love to travel n see new places,simple ,down to earth and honest. Be free to get in touch for more details..God Bless
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Anglo Indian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother . I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, Parsi, Jewish
Mother Tongue Coorgi, English, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Marwari, Persian, Russian... more
Country Living in Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands (British), Japan, Bolivia, Syria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.