The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an Associate Scientist working in the Research and Development wing with a master's degree in Biochemical Engineering in a leading Biopharmaceutical company in Ahmedabad. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.People describe him as hard-working, straight-forward, adaptable and optimistic.Non matching stars are Chathayam, Atham, Thiruvonam, Pooradam, Utram3/4, Chithira 1/2.

About our family-I was working as a General Manager for North and Western region in the Sales division of a Textile Machinery company before getting retired and now I'm working as a Business Consultant. My wife is a Post Graduate, she worked as a teacher in Higher Secondary division earlier and now is a homemaker. We belong to Pathanamthitta dist. We live in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My son was raised in Ahmedabad. Although raised in Ahmedabad he can speak, read and write Malayalam fluently. We also have a home and properties in Kerala. We plan to settle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.