The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, this profile is created for my brother-in-law. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad Gujarat, where we have a enterprise machines manufacturing business. Our paName Visible on Logints are from Pathanamthitta district. He curName Visible on Logintly supports with the family business and is working on diversifying the business while pursuing his MBA. He is family oriented, spiritual, involved in church/youth activities. His brother and I live in the US. Our younger sister is in college. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.