The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Basingstoke, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I moved from Kerala to Delhi when I was three, lived there ever since and relocated to UK about a year ago. Did my graduation and masters from AIIMS New Delhi, worked there for two years. Currently working in NHS, UK. I am looking for a humble guy, preferably who understands Hindi and identifies as a feminist!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in Korea, New Zealand, Australia, India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.