The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Pretoria, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter grew up in South Africa, but was brought up with Indian culture and values. Her Christian faith is important to her as well as her family. She enjoys reading, watching movies and TV series, listening to music and baking. We have been living in South Africa for the past 20 years. Rini is our second daughter, she is an Electronics Engineer.I am employed as a teacher in a government school.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.