The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Marar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

He has completed his MSc in Mechanical Engineering from the UK. Presently, he is working with a private company in Chennai.

He is an independent and fun-loving person with a down to earth disposition. He likes socialising with the people around him and spending quality time with his friends. He is a soft-spoken person with a modern approach. Some of his avid interests outside of work are listening to music, watching movies and reading. Exploring various cultures, cuisines and destinations is something that fascinates him the most. His last trip to Vietnam was a delightful experience, and he wishes to explore Greece someday.

We are an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. I am his mother; I am a homemaker, and his father is a Doctor (Senior Consultant) by profession. In siblings, he has an elder sister who is happily married and settled in Tokyo, Japan.

Thank you for your valuable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.