The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Pentecost
  • Palakkad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She's spiritually filled and a God fearing homely girl.
I wish a spiritually filled person to be her husband as he and she would be able to build themselves in Christ.

She is working in Government aided school Palakkad.She did her MCOM, B.ed. We are from Palakkad. Her mother is Govt. high school teacher, father - is having own print shop in palakkad, and has a brother who works a. Engineer in Infopark, kochi. She enjoys Cooking, Driving and Listening To Music. Her friends call her as Affectionate.

I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Pentecost
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Palakkad, Kerala. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.