The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39141300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has an MA in English from University of Delhi and postgraduate diploma in journalism from Manorama School of Communication. She was working as Associate Editor with Microsoft (msn.com). Presently working as newsroom sub-editor with Glance (InMobi). She also writes and edits regularly for a weekly news magazine. When she is not at work, she likes to read, watch movies (and read about them) and follow memes. She is a kind and polite person and finds joy in the small things. She has been brought up with Christian values. We are based out of Delhi and plan to relocate to Kerala soon. Currently available in Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family is settled in Delhi NCR. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, India... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.