The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49616637 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 48 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Salinas, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Chennai, I have completed my schooling and under-grad in computer science from reputed institutes there. Later, I completed my MCA from India and also did MBA in finance from a well-known university in Monterey, California. I moved to the USA in 2013. Presently, I am working as a Director in California. I have always been a topper and an achiever throughout my academic career. I can speak five languages.

I am a smart, confident and frank person with a cheerful personality. My fun-loving and caring nature have won me the hearts of many people in every walk of life. I believe in spreading smiles around the world. I consider myself as a simple individual who is thoughtful of others' happiness. I embody a fusion of traditional values with an open-minded, progressive approach. I am someone who holds my close-ties with family and friends in high regards. I cherish spending quality time with them.

I love hosting get-togethers and cooking new recipes for my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other
Lives in Salinas, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Gardening, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 46 to 53
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Jewish, Buddhist... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.