The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Charleston, WV, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you find my profile interesting and would like to get to know me better shoot me a mail and maybe we can connect and talk!I like to keep things short and to the point, however the same cannot be said for my parents;) Read on to see what my parents have to say.
I am Robert Fernandez, Name Visible on Login's father. I have 2 daughters. Name Visible on Login is the younger of the two.We are a well-established family hailing from Trivandrum but staying in Abudhabi for the past 35 years. I am a Chemical Engineer by profession,retired from Government Sector (Water and Electricity Dept) Abudhabi,currently working as Maintenance in Charge at LLH Hospital Abudhabi. My wife is a gynaecologist and works in the same hospital. My elder daughter again a gynaecologist is married to a SAP Consultant in VA and blessed with a beautiful son. Nothing gives me more joy than spending quality time with my family. We have always supported encouraged them to develop and have a career of their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Charleston, WV, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.