The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Close friends and family describe her as a mini-entertainment box...she is easygoing and cheers up those around her.Smart and strong, soft and sensitive all at the same time.

As my sister, she turns our house upside down but she is also the referee making sure everyone plays fair and no one gets hurt.

She completed her degree in Life Sciences and MBA from Canada. Currently working in a children's hospital as an Epic software consultant and planning on relocating to US shortly. Even though we have been living abroad for a long time, we speak malayalam at home and stay in touch with our cultural background - prefer the same in a partner.

We are seeking proposals from US or Canada only. Others please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Houston, Texas. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.