The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Berkeley, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a jolly good fellow who looks at life with enthusiasm and gratitude.Even though I am church going Christian, I am not overzealous about my faith and staunchly believe that religion is more of a means to an end rather than the end itself. I usually look at things with a grain of salt and sometimes I might crack a joke or two.I should say that I (absolutely) love food, in fact, I am pretty good at cooking (life skills I presume). Before moving to the USA, I worked in a PSU for 5 years after a short stint in an IT MNC. I am currently working as a Product Designer in an MNC at California. Interestingly, I have also tried my hands in a (successful) business venture. My mom and dad are with my brother at Trivandrum now, babysitting their first grandchild and enjoying every bit of it!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.