The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I always respect and support good values. Religious thoughts ,believes in God,moral values hold special place in my life . Though, I am modern thinker,but strongly believes in good values given by our ancestors. I love exploring new things and places, Listening music and watching latest movies, I like to cook something new and experimenting with different cuisines. Spending time with family and friends is the one thing that I love most'
'I am seeking a life partner who smart and intelligent girl ,she should stand by me in good times and bad, for better or worse till death do us part. She should have average looks, should be well educated and employed suitably.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Designer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.