The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,menon
  • Capital, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My single daughter is doing her ACCA professional papers preparation along with working as Assistant finance Manager in an investment company in Bahrain. She is a trained classical dancer, popular Toastmaster & anchor. she loves music. Modern attitude with roots in traditional values, she is friendly, positive & jovial in nature. she likes to explore different places during her free time & enjoys movies & music. all mine & my wife's family members are well settled in different parts of India & abroad. We are looking for a well educated, well mannered partner for my daughter who could be an excellent life mate for her. she will join MBA in UK in sep 2021. shudda jathakam or with slight dosham will match.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Master
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.