The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40665100 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by Name Visible on Login’s father.

My daughter has completed her B.A Honours in Economics from Delhi University and pursued MBA from Institute of Management Technology, Nagpur. Currently, she is working as a Senior Analyst in a global MNC in Gurgaon.


She is a good-natured individual who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all. She is extremely focused and considers herself ambitious. A travel enthusiast, she enjoys meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures. Besides this, she is also an avid reader and loves reading across various genres.


Ours is a close-knit family originally hailing from Palakkad and currently reside in Delhi-NCR for more than 35 years. I am her father and I retired as a Deputy Registrar from IGNOU after serving more than 30 years. My wife is a wonderful homemaker and the core strength of our family.


Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things ahead, do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Faridabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.