The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Dublin, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is 28 years old and currently finishing up her masters of science in Forensic Science. She was born in Malaysia and we moved to California when Name Visible on Login was 6 years old. She loves to travel, cook, spend time with family and friends, watch movies, go on hikes etc. She works for a company called One Medical and is a Research Assistant at Towson University. She has one older brother who works for Google and is married. Currently she lives in Maryland for her masters, but will be moving back in May.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Dublin, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.