The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter. My daughter, Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Creative Content Head of a Singapore based company having its branches across UK and US. She has completed her B.Sc (Gold medalist, University of Madras), M.Sc (Gold medalist, University of Madras), Diploma from Cambridge University and B.Ed (TNTEU). She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for a boy with good educational qualifications and good moral values. Want to know more about Name Visible on Login, do Google her name.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Kanchipuram
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.