The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06838726 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is currently working in New Zealand after completing his Civil engineering Ms degree. My father worked in Dubai UAE for 35 years and my mother is a homemaker. We are from Thiruvananthapuram. Me and my brother grew up in Dubai. Our's is an Upper middle class family with liberal values. I am married and currently settled in Dallas TX. Came 15 years ago to pursue my masters degree at USC Los Angeles.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.