The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Alappuzha, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Christ-centered person who is born again, baptised and Spirit filled. We hail from Central Travencore, Mavelikkara. Name Visible on Login is a loving and caring person. She believes in living in the present, but with an eye on the future. Now pursues masters of architecture [M.Arch] in Chennai. Looking for a good friend who enjoys music. She loves traveling and to explore new places. Though a foodie, she is always concerned about herself to keep her body fit. Would love to welcome a boy who is spiritual rather than a religious person. Well, a beautiful smile and a nice personality is highly preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Alappuzha, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Kerala
City Living in Ernakulam, Kottayam, Thiruvananthapuram, Pathanamthitta... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.