The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. I would like to describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hard-working and ambitious. Born and raised in Bangalore, the city has helped me have a liberal and modern outlook towards a lot of things.

I hold a Bachelors degree in Electronics and Communication and am currently working as a Business Analyst for one of the reputed Australian banks in Sydney.

In my spare time I like learning something new, indulging in outdoor activities, going on a long drive, watching movies, biking etc

I would like to use this profile to find someone I can spend sometime getting to know rather than rushing into uninformed decisions about future.
I am looking for someone who is easy going preferably settled in Aus or US and who I can be great friends and am compatible with and am attracted to.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, English
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.