The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I come from a simple,god fearing middle class family consisting of 5 members of which I'm the
youngest.I have completed my Masters in Finance and I'm currently working in a private sector firm. Enjoy reading good books, love to travel and totally love eating good food. I am searching for my partner in crime! A compatible partner who accepts me with all my perfect imperfections while I do the same for him :)

Looking for someone who is settled in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.