The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an MBA student in the University of New South Wales in Sydney, Australia. Prior to that, she worked as a corporate lawyer in a managerial position in a leading Venture Capital Fund in Bangalore. She did her schooling in Chennai and legal studies in the national law school, NUJS( National University of Juridical Sciences) in Salt Lake, Calcutta. I work in a senior position in a private company. My wife is a post-graduate.I have a younger daughter. We have been living outside Kerala for many decades. I hail from Ottapalam and my wife is from Vaikom. We are an affluent family and from a sound economic background. We are settled for many decades in Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.