The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thiyya
  • Palakkad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been working as an office attendant in the collegiate education department. Although l was shortlisted for the posts of Civil Police Officer, Beat Forest Officer, Prison Officer, LD Clark by Transfer, Last Grade Servant and RFWF Forest, I is interested in continuing with his current job. Entered Government Service on 04/10/2011.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Works in Government / Public Sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thandan, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Kannur, Kollam... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.