The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I'm not very sure about the best way to do this, but here you go. I'm currently living in Toronto,Canada and I love being here. I enjoy food, absolutely love going out and trying various cuisines. I enjoy a good hike or even a stroll at the beach, as cheesy as it may sound, being close to nature makes me feel calm and at peace with myself. I also like doing yoga, I just wish I was disciplined enough to be regular at it. I'm spiritual and a believer, I like going to church to find peace and remind myself to be a better person. Few thoughts/principles I follow - Do good. Be honest. Have faith. Be Forgiving. Speak up for yourself. Don't get involved in other's business.

I grew up in Mumbai and moved to Canada in 2013. My parents live in Mumbai and my brother is currently working in Kuwait. I started working as a web developer and I'm currently leading the development team. Our company being a small one I have a lot of responsibilities, so work keeps me busy.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.