The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94706754 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce myself as a lively, wise and compassionate person. I am very expressive as a person and at the same time someone who goes deep within to seek the deeper meanings of life. I work as a Health & Safety Professional in a reputed company in Dubai, as well as pursue my knowledge in wellness studies through meditation & other practices. I also enjoy teaching and I am a trainer in my field as well. I'm quite driven and self-motivated to succeed both personally and professionally. I love exploring life and learning something new always. What moves me most is genuineness and innocence. I love being in the company of children and I have a child-like side to me that I wish to keep alive always.
People with strong virtues, wisdom and compassion always wins me over. I enjoy reading, writing, traveling, meditation, fitness, mind-body detox, teaching as some of my hobbies. I am outgoing as a person and lead an active lifestyle.
Being spiritual by nature,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AED 90,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.