The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you visiting this profile. Name Visible on Login has completed his Post Graduation in English Literature from Mumbai University. Currently working in a US based Media firm, Mumbai branch as a Quality Analyst. Looking for a suitable girl, educated, working, broad minded and spiritual.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicTechno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.